Entry #2

EP Update

2014-02-13 09:41:07 by Exaro

Everything is going well with the EP, however I've made some new covers which I'd like to have on it. Perhaps this could even be a cover album. The tracklist is probably going to look more like this:

Asteroids - She Walks - White Noise (Disclosure) - The Fear (Lily Allen) - A King Alone (The M Machine) - Soma (Deadmau5) - Lifeblood Flow (Midnight Juggernauts)

All of these will be uploaded to Newgrounds once complete, and when I've finished the album as a whole (and sorted out legal stuff) I'll also have it on Bandcamp!


You must be logged in to comment on this post.